Skip navigation

So I have been using Ctrl+D (Transform Again) in illustrator for many year now and love to be able to quickly copy and repeat. I had throught that it was not posible in photoshop due to its pixel nature but today I found this on planetphotopshop.com:-

It talks about step and repeat which sounded like what I was after. So it turns out there is a transform again in photoshop and it is:-

Shift-Command-T (Mac) or Shift-Control-T (Windows)

For more info check out the link to planetphotoshop.

One Comment

  1. Pretty good post. I just came by your blog and wanted to say that I’ve really enjoyed reading your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!


Leave a Reply

